Flying Lotus / Flamagra [WARPLP291X]

Flying Lotus / Flamagra [WARPLP291X]
LABEL : Warp Records(UK)
YEAR : 2019
FORMAT : 2LP(Gatefold)
Cat No. : WARPLP291X
CONDITION (jkt / disc) : NEW / NEW

Flying Lotus待望のニューアルバム、入荷しました!
Anderson .Paak、George Clinton、Little Dragon、David Lynch、Thundercat、Toro Y Moi、Solange等、

A1 Heroes
A2 Post Requisite
A3 Heroes In A Half Shell
A4 More   sample
A5 Capillaries
A6 Burning Down The House
A7 Spontaneous   sample
B1 Takashi
B2 Pilgrim Side Eye
B3 All Spies
B4 Yellow Belly
B5 Black Balloons Reprise   sample
C1 Fire Is Coming
C2 Inside Your Home
C3 Actually Virtual
C4 Andromeda
C5 Remind U
C6 Say Something
C7 Debbie Is Depressed   sample
C8 Find Your Own Way Home
D1 The Climb   sample
D2 Pygmy
D3 9 Carrots   sample
D4 FF4
D5 Land Of Honey   sample
D6 Thank U Malcolm
D7 Hot Oct.
Flying Lotus / Flamagra [WARPLP291X]