Nujabes / Metaphorical Music [HOLP002]

Nujabes / Metaphorical Music [HOLP002]
LABEL : Hydeout Productions(Japan)
YEAR : 2018
FORMAT : 2LP(Gatefold)
Cat No. : HOLP002
CONDITION (jkt / disc) : NEW / NEW

彼の実質1stアルバムにして名盤『Metaphorical Music』が15年の時を経て

-TRACK LIST-※試聴はsampleリンクから
A1 Blessing It (Remix)
A2 Horn In The Middle
A3 Lady Brown
A4 Kumomi
B1 Highs 2 Lows
B2 Beat Laments The World
B3 Letter From Yokosuka
B4 Think Different
C1 A Day By Atmosphere Supreme
C2 Next View
C3 Latitude (Remix)
C4 F.I.L.O.
D1 Summer Gypsy
D2 The Final View
D3 Peaceland
Nujabes / Metaphorical Music [HOLP002]